This event is in the past.

Frogz

Imago Theatre (map) Southeast
Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 12 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 12 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 12 & 3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 12 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 12 & 3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 12 & 3 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 5, 2 p.m. 2014 All Ages

$16-31

Imago's signature work, acclaimed for over 30 years, returns to the stage full of amphibians, reptiles, haunted strings and musical windbags, along with one endless cowboy.

Imago Theatre

17 SE 8th, Portland, OR 97214
503.231.9581
http://www.imagotheatre.com/

Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • Fri., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 12 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 12 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 12 & 3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 12 & 3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 12 & 3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 12 & 3 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 5, 2 p.m. 2014
submit to reddit