This event is in the past.

Portland's Funniest Person

Helium Comedy Club (map) Southeast
Tue., June 3, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m., Tue., June 10, 8 p.m., Wed., June 11, 8 p.m., Tue., June 17, 8 p.m., Wed., June 18, 8 p.m., Tue., June 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Wed., June 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Tue., July 1, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Wed., July 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2014

Helium Comedy Club
$10

Helium's Olympics of standup returns, pitting just about every comedian in Portland against each other for the title of Portland's funniest. There will be no drug testing.

Helium Comedy Club

1510 SE 9th, Portland, Oregon 97214
888-643-8669
Hours: Tue-Thu 6 pm-10 pm, Fri-Sat 5:30 pm- 12am
http://portland.heliumcomedy.com

Venue Hours
  • Tue-Thu 6 pm-10 pm, Fri-Sat 5:30 pm- 12am
Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • Tue., June 3, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m., Tue., June 10, 8 p.m., Wed., June 11, 8 p.m., Tue., June 17, 8 p.m., Wed., June 18, 8 p.m., Tue., June 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Wed., June 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Tue., July 1, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Wed., July 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2014
Category
submit to reddit