This event is in the past.

Smash Putt: Mini Golf Apocalypse

Fun

1719 W Burnside (map) Downtown
Fri., March 12, Sat., March 13, Sun., March 14, Fri., March 19, Sat., March 20, Sun., March 21, Fri., March 26, Sat., March 27, Sun., March 28, Fri., April 2, Sat., April 3 and Sun., April 4 2010

From the press release:

Apocalyptic Mechanized Industrial rehabilitation of miniature golf from the Department of Culture collective! Ball destruction, Centripetal Actuators, Accelerator Pads, Ball Bouncers, Moving Walls, Roller-Skating Logs, and Secret passages. No golf ball survives the assault of Smash Putt! A new course of deviousness and dastardly delights from the hands of an all-star assembly of artists sprung from asylums across America.

Seriously malicious competition is par for the course. The winner in a group of 4+ gets a free drink during happy hour.

1719 W Burnside

1719 W Burnside, Portland, OR

Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • Fri., March 12, Sat., March 13, Sun., March 14, Fri., March 19, Sat., March 20, Sun., March 21, Fri., March 26, Sat., March 27, Sun., March 28, Fri., April 2, Sat., April 3 and Sun., April 4 2010