This event is in the past.

Pericles, Prince of Tyre

Mt. Tabor Park (map) Southeast
Thu., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., July 17, 7:30 p.m. 2010

Mt. Tabor Park
free

Portland Actors Ensemble is back with a brand new 2010 Shakespeare-in-the-Parks season. This summer features one of the Bard's least performed plays, Pericles, Prince of Tyre. All the performances are free and outdoors, and offer a way to look like you've got at least some interest in culture—in other words, the ideal scenario for a first date.

Mt. Tabor Park

SE 60th & Salmon, Portland, OR 97215
503-823-2525
Hours: 5am-12am
http://www.portlandonline.com/parks/finder/index.cfm?PropertyID=275&action=ViewPark

Venue Hours
  • 5am-12am
Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • Thu., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., July 17, 7:30 p.m. 2010
submit to reddit