This event is in the past.

Tom Grant and Shelly Rudolph

Oswego Lake House (map) Elsewhere
Wed., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 30, 8 p.m. 2010 21+

Oswego Lake House

40 State, Lake Oswego, OR

Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • Wed., Oct. 6, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 13, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 30, 8 p.m. 2010