This event is in the past.

George Balanchine's The Nutcracker

Keller Auditorium (map) Southwest
Sat., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 1 & 5:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 24, 12 p.m. 2010

$16-126

It's Christmas! And that means that it's time, once again, for Tchaikovsky's candy-themed ballet The Nutcracker to make its prancing return. There'll be sugar plum fairies, dancing tin soldiers, and eeevil mice aplenty.

Keller Auditorium

222 SW Clay, Portland, OR 97201
503-248-4335.
http://www.pcpa.com/events/keller.php

Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • Sat., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 1 & 5:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 24, 12 p.m. 2010