This event is in the past.

Christmas at the Old Church

The Old Church (map) Southwest
Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2, 5 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 5 & 8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2012 All Ages

The Old Church

1422 SW 11th Ave., Portland, OR 97205
503-222-2031.
http://www.oldchurch.org/

Event Times
This event is in the past.
  • Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2, 5 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 5 & 8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2012
submit to reddit