Past Events

  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Sun., Oct. 10, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., Oct. 8, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Matices (Live)

    • Thu., Oct. 7, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Neftali Rivera (Live)

    • Wed., Oct. 6, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Neftali Rivera (Live)

    • Tue., Oct. 5, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mon., Oct. 4, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Sun., Oct. 3, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Toshi Onizuka (Live)

    • Sat., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Fri., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Tracy Kim (Live)

    • Thu., Sept. 9, 7 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 30, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Toshi Onizuka (Live)

    • Wednesdays, 7 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 29, 7 p.m. Continues through Sept. 11 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Fri., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 14, 8 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 28, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mon., Sept. 6, 7 p.m., Mon., Sept. 13, 7 p.m., Mon., Sept. 20, 7 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 27, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Sun., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 26, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Matices (Live)

    • Thu., Sept. 16, 7 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., Sept. 17, 8 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 24, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Borikuas (Live)

    • Fri., Sept. 10, 8 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 23, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Wed., Sept. 22, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Neftali Rivera (Live)

    • Tue., Sept. 7, 7 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 21, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe and Scott Head (Live)

    • Thu., Sept. 2, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Toshi Onizuka (Live)

    • Sat., June 19, 8 p.m., Sat., June 26, 8 p.m., Wed., June 30, 7 p.m., Sat., July 3, 8 p.m., Wed., July 7, 7 p.m., Sat., July 17, 8 p.m., Wed., July 21, 7 p.m., Sat., July 24, 8 p.m. and Sat., July 31, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Fri., July 30, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Tracy Kim (Live)

    • Thu., June 24, 7 p.m., Thu., July 1, 8 p.m. and Thu., July 29, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Monica Rojas & The De Cajon Project (Live)

    • Wed., July 28, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Wed., July 28, 7 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Fri., July 2, 8 p.m., Tue., July 20, 7 p.m. and Tue., July 27, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mon., May 31, 7 p.m., Mondays, 7 p.m. and Thu., July 1, 7 p.m. Continues through July 26 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Sun., June 6, 7 p.m., Wed., June 9, 7 p.m., Sun., June 13, 7 p.m., Sun., June 20, 7 p.m., Wed., June 23, 7 p.m., Sun., June 27, 7 p.m., Sun., July 4, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 7 p.m. Continues through July 25 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., July 23, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Borikuas (Live)

    • Thu., July 22, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Fri., July 16, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Boy & Bean (Live)

    • Thu., July 15, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Wed., July 14, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Neftali Rivera (Live)

    • Tuesdays, 7 p.m. Continues through July 13 2010
  • Rose & Tapas (DJ)

    • Mon., July 12, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Sat., July 10, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., July 9, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe (Live)

    • Thu., July 8, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Tue., June 15, 7 p.m., Fri., June 18, 8 p.m. and Tue., June 29, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Sat., June 5, 8 p.m., Fri., June 11, 8 p.m. and Fri., June 25, 8 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Fri., June 4, 8 p.m., Tue., June 8, 7 p.m. and Tue., June 22, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Boy & Bean (Live)

    • Thu., June 17, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe (Live)

    • Thu., June 10, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Neftali Rivera (Live)

    • Tue., June 1, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Sun., May 30, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Wed., May 12, 7 p.m., Tue., May 18, 7 p.m., Fri., May 21, 8 p.m. and Wed., May 26, 7 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Fri., May 7, 8 p.m., Tue., May 11, 7 p.m. and Tue., May 25, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Tony Furtado (Live)

    • Sun., May 23, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Thu., May 20, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Duo Con Brio (Live)

    • Sun., May 16, 6:30 p.m. 2010

Map

Nearby

Related Stories