Past Events

  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., May 14, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe (Live)

    • Thu., May 13, 7 p.m. 2010
  • The Stolen Sweets (Live)

    • Sun., May 9, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Toshi Onizuka and Laura Onizuka (Live)

    • Sun., May 2, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Sun., April 4, 7 p.m., Tue., April 6, 7 p.m., Sun., April 11, 7 p.m., Sun., April 18, 7 p.m., Tue., April 20, 7 p.m., Sun., April 25, 7 p.m. and Fri., April 30, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Sat., April 3, 8 p.m., Fri., April 9, 8 p.m., Fri., April 23, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 29, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Toshi Onizuka (Live)

    • Sat., April 10, 8 p.m., Wed., April 14, 7 p.m., Sat., April 17, 8 p.m., Sat., April 24, 8 p.m. and Wed., April 28, 7 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Fri., April 2, 8 p.m., Tue., April 13, 8 p.m. and Tue., April 27, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mon., April 5, 7 p.m., Mon., April 12, 7 p.m., Mon., April 19, 7 p.m. and Mon., April 26, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Key of Dreams (Live)

    • Sun., April 25, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Tracy Kim (Live)

    • Thu., April 1, 8 p.m. and Thu., April 22, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Wed., April 7, 7 p.m., Fri., April 16, 8 p.m. and Wed., April 21, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Matices (Live)

    • Sun., April 18, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe (Live)

    • Thu., April 15, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Boy & Bean (Live)

    • Sun., April 11, 6:30 p.m. 2010
  • Matices (Live)

    • Thu., April 8, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Wed., March 24, 7 p.m. and Wed., March 31, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Tue., March 23, 7 p.m., Sun., March 28, 7 p.m. and Tue., March 30, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mondays, 7 p.m. and Wed., March 17, 7 p.m. Continues through March 29 2010
  • Danny Romero (Live)

    • Sundays, 7 p.m., Wednesdays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 20, 8 p.m. Continues through March 28 2010
  • Pete Krebs Trio (Live)

    • Sat., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., March 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 27, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., March 6, 8 p.m., Fri., March 12, 8 p.m. and Fri., March 26, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Tracy Kim (Live)

    • Thu., March 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., March 25, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Matices (Live)

    • Sat., March 13, 8 p.m. and Thu., March 18, 8 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Tue., March 2, 7 p.m., Fri., March 5, 7 p.m., Tue., March 9, 7 p.m. and Tue., March 16, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe (Live)

    • Thu., March 11, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Borikuas (Live)

    • Thu., Jan. 28, 7 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 25, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Wed., Feb. 24, 7 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Fri., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 8 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mondays, 7 p.m. Continues through Feb. 22 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Fri., Feb. 19, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Matices (Live)

    • Fri., Jan. 29, 8 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 18, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Toshi Onizuka (Live)

    • Sat., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Wednesdays, 8 p.m. and Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through Feb. 13 2010
  • Neftali Rivera (Live)

    • Tue., Feb. 2, 7 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 16, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Danny Romero Trio (Live)

    • Sun., Feb. 14, 6 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe (Live)

    • Thu., Feb. 11, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Tracy Kim (Live)

    • Thu., Feb. 4, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mon., Feb. 1, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Thu., Jan. 14, 8 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 28, 8 p.m. 2010
  • JB Butler (Live)

    • Tue., Jan. 12, 7 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 26, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Scott Head (Live)

    • Mondays, 7 p.m. Continues through Jan. 25 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., Jan. 8, 8 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 22, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Tracy Kim (Live)

    • Thu., Jan. 21, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Neftali Rivera (Live)

    • Tue., Jan. 5, 7 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 19, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Condor (Live)

    • Fri., Jan. 15, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Greg Wolfe (Live)

    • Thu., Jan. 14, 7 p.m. 2010
  • Pete Krebs (Live)

    • Thu., Jan. 7, 8 p.m. 2010
  • Sambafeat (Live)

    • Fri., Dec. 11, 8 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 31, 9 p.m. 2009
  • Tracy Kim (Live)

    • Thu., Dec. 17, 7 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 31, 6 p.m. 2009
  • Toshi Onizuka (Live)

    • Wed., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 30, 7 p.m. 2009

Map

Nearby

Related Stories