This is a past event.

Christmas at the Old Church 

When: Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2, 5 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 2 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 5 & 8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 26, 7:30 p.m. 2012

Reviews/comments (0)

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy