This is a past event.

Cinnamon Bear Cruise 

When: Sun., Dec. 2, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Dec. 17-21, 12 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 10 a.m., 2 & 6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 10 a.m., 2 & 6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 12 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 27, 12 p.m. 2012
Price: $22-30
Behold, the long Portland tradition of taking your kid on a boat to hang out with a giant candy-scented bear, featuring holiday treats, fanciful characters, and photos with the Cinnamon Bear as he sits on his magical throne. Visit http://cinnamonbearcruises.com/cruise.htm to secure your seat.

Tags: ,

Reviews/comments (0)

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy