This is a past event.

George Balanchine's The Nutcracker 

When: Sat., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 1 & 5:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 24, 12 p.m. 2010
Price: $16-126
obt.org
Featuring the Sugar Plum Fairy, candy confections, and ballerina rats!…

Return to event page »

Tags:

Reviews/comments (0)

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy