This is a past event.

Ken Scholes 

When: Tue., June 18, 7 p.m. 2013
Requiem is the fourth book in the Psalms of Isaak series, and the plots within plots within plots keep expanding as the characters try to escape the maze of intrigue.


All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy