Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • KPSU Kruise

    • Fri., April 17, 11 p.m. 2015
  • A Floating Speakeasy Adventure

    • Fri., March 20, 11 p.m. 2015
  • The Cinnamon Bear Cruise

    • Sat., Nov. 29, 12 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 12 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 10 a.m., 2 & 6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 2 & 6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 2 & 6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 24, 2 & 6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 2 & 6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 12 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Portland Spirit »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy