The Decemberists are making fine use of their down time, and March 13 will see the Capitol Records release of their first live album. We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11) is a whopping double disc (and triple vinyl—which makes it their Yessongs, if you will) of recordings culled from 12 shows during last year's tour, including both of their August shows at Edgefield last summer, for which the band was accompanied by a horn section.

That's the album cover right up there; click the jump for the full track listing, which leans heavily on tunes from their 2011 effort The King Is Dead, as well as some old favorites, plus "Dracula's Daughter," which Colin Meloy maintains is the worst song he ever wrote.

We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11)

Disc 1
1. The Infanta (5:15)
2. Calamity Song (3:57)
3. Rise To Me (4:55)
4. The Soldiering Life (3:58)
5. We Both Go Down Together (4:30)
6. The Bagman’s Gambit (8:05)
7. Down By The Water (3:59)
8. Leslie Ann Levine(4:15)
9. The Rake’s Song (3:34)
10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3 (16:20)

Disc 2
1. Oceanside (3:15)
2. Billy Liar (6:33)
3. Grace Cathedral Hill (4:35)
4. All Arise! (4:30)
5. Rox In The Box (3:15)
6. June Hymn (4:20)
7. Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia! (5:49)
8. This Is Why We Fight (4:35)
9. The Mariner’s Revenge Song (10:20)
10. I Was Meant For The Stage (10:00)