You somehow made it through a rather discouraging Thursday night and are steadily ambling your way toward the weekend; for that you deserve a prize.

For those of you who dig dancing, We Have Band have released "Honeytrap" from their forthcoming album, WHB. The London-based trio combine poppy synths, drum machines and three-part vocal hooks to create a track full of electro-pop that encourages ass shaking.

"Honeytrap" is yours for the price of a right-click/save here:


We Have Band - "Honeytrap" (DOWNLOAD)

WHB will be released May 11 on Naïve.

If chillin' is more your speed, New York's Common Prayer will be releasing their debut album, There Is A Mountain, through Neil Halstead's Big Potato Records on June 1st. Comprised of Jason Sebastian Russo and a constituency of musicians, Common Prayer integrate pianos, organ riffs and scrap metal sounds into their songs to create a folk-based, sometimes bizarre and cinematic collection of tracks.

"Us vs. Them" is also free for the taking.


Common Prayer - "Us vs. Them" (DOWNLOAD)

There Is A Mountain will be available June 1 through the Common Prayer website.