On September 20 Boy Eats Drum Machine is releasing 20 Beats, an all instrumental recording with 20 songs and 20 different album covers. The digital release—so not sure how the different covers will work—will be available through iTunes and other digital outlets. But only suckers will want to wait a few weeks to hear the first song from 20 Beats. You can listen to it right here...


Boy Eats Drum Machine - "Silverskate Gateway"