Things To Do > All Events > Food and Drink

All Food and Drink Events

Orbium Release Party Food and Drink

Sat Aug 24 at 7 pm

Doug Fir Southeast Free W/ RSVP

Amor El Paso Resistance & Solidarity

Thurs Sept 5 at 5 pm

Woodlark Downtown Free W/ Rsvp

Agave on Fire! Food and Drink

Sun Oct 13, 12-4 pm

Xico Southeast $20-25

Vitaly Paley & Friends Food and Drink

Wed Oct 16 at 6 pm, Sun Nov 17 at 6 pm, Wed Jan 22 at 6 pm, Thurs Feb 6 at 6 pm, Thurs Feb 27 at 6 pm

Live

Heathman Restaurant Downtown $150

Gobble Up Food and Drink

Sat Oct 19 at 10 am

The Redd on Salmon Southeast Free W/ Rsvp

Recovery at the Red Drag Brunch Theater & Performance

Sun at 11:30 am and 1 pm. Through Nov 24

Radisson RED Downtown $5 Reservation

Interwoven Dinner Series Food and Drink

Thurs Aug 1 at 7 pm, Thurs Oct 3 at 7 pm, Thurs Dec 5 at 7 pm

Kachka Southeast $85

Winemaker Dinner Series Food and Drink

Mon July 22 at 6:30 pm, Mon Aug 12 at 6:30 pm, Mon Nov 18 at 6:30 pm, Mon Dec 9 at 6:30 pm

Arden Wine Bar & Kitchen Downtown $150
  • 1-30 of 32

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing