Things To Do > All Events > Food and Drink
Showing: Food Event ×

All Food Event Events

Rose Festival CityFair Community

Starts May 24 Fri May 24 at 5 pm, Sat, Sun at 11 am, Fri at 3 pm. Through June 9

Brewers Burger Brawl Food and Drink

Wed June 12 at 11:30 am and 1:30 pm

Wayfinder Beer Southeast $35

Good in the Hood Multicultural Music, Arts & Food Festival Community

Fri June 21 at 6 pm, Sat June 22, noon, Sun June 23, noon

Live

King School Park Northeast Free

Scooperbowl Food and Drink

Sat July 20 at 11 am, Sun July 21 at 11 am

VegOut! Portland Vegan Beer & Food Festival Food and Drink

Sat Aug 10 at 10 am, Sun Aug 11 at 10 am

Holladay Park Northeast $15-50

Summer Private Dining Series Food and Drink

Sun May 19 at 6 pm, Sun June 9 at 6 pm, Sun Aug 11 at 6 pm

Fullerton Tasting Room Northwest $90

Interwoven Dinner Series Food and Drink

Thurs May 16 at 7 pm, Thurs Aug 1 at 7 pm, Thurs Oct 3 at 7 pm, Thurs Dec 5 at 7 pm

Kachka Southeast $85

Winemaker Dinner Series Food and Drink

Mon, April 15 at 6:30 pm, Mon May 13 at 6:30 pm, Mon June 10 at 6:30 pm, Mon July 22 at 6:30 pm, Mon Aug 12 at 6:30 pm, Mon Nov 18 at 6:30 pm, Mon Dec 9 at 6:30 pm

Arden Wine Bar & Kitchen Downtown $150
  • 1-30 of 30

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing