Things To Do > All Events
Showing: Festivals ×

All Festivals Events

Oregon Hemp Convention Cannabis

Fri June 7 at 10 am, Sat June 8 at 10 am

Portland Expo Center Northeast $15-20

Rose Festival CityFair Community

Starts May 24 Fri May 24 at 5 pm, Sat, Sun at 11 am, Fri at 3 pm. Through June 9

Pride Block Party Pride Week

Fri June 14 at 5 pm, Sat June 15 at 2 pm, Sun June 16, noon

Scandals Downtown $5

Cider Summit Portland Food and Drink

Fri June 21 at 3 pm, Sat June 22, noon

The Fields Northwest $25-35

GeekCraft Expo PDX Community

Sat June 22 at 10 am, Sun June 23 at 10 am

Oregon Convention Center Northeast Free

Good in the Hood Multicultural Music, Arts & Food Festival Community

Fri June 21 at 6 pm, Sat June 22, noon, Sun June 23, noon

Live

King School Park Northeast Free

Portland International Beerfest 2019 Food and Drink

Fri June 28 at 4 pm, Sat June 29, noon, Sun June 30, noon

North Park Blocks Northwest $25-40

Portland Craft Beer Festival Food and Drink

Thurs July 4, noon, Fri July 5, noon, Sat July 6, noon, Sun July 7, noon

The Fields Northwest $25-30

THING Music

Sat Aug 24

Live

All Ages

Fort Worden State Park Elsewhere $99.50–249.50 (kids 13 & Under Free)
  • 1-30 of 30

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing