Things To Do > All Events

All Events at Portland Spirit

Glass of Hearts Music

Thurs July 25 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

Gold Dust Music

Thurs Aug 1 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

Lucky Town Music

Thurs Aug 8 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

S.O.S.: A Tribute to the Police Music

Thurs Aug 15 at 3:15 pm, Thurs Sept 5 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

Fortunate Son Music

Thurs Aug 22 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

The Mighty Mangoes Music

Thurs Aug 29 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

Garcia Birthday Band Music

Thurs Sept 12 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

Doll Party Music

Thurs Sept 19 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41

Girl Can't Help It Music

Thurs Sept 26 at 3:15 pm

Live

Portland Spirit Downtown $21-41
  • 1-9 of 9

Found something you like and don't want to forget about it later?
Just click "Save Event" on any event page to save it to your own private list.

Are we missing something? Submit a listing