Go Home!

Comments

1
so pay the $50 and get Oregon plates, WTF?
3
You're REQUIRED by Oregon state law to possess Oregon state license plates within 30 days of obtaining a permanent address in the state of Oregon.

Assimilate better, douche. It's not like the hate for Californians is a new thing. You didn't just discover it, Cali Columbus.

🖕🙄🖕