Erik Henriksen

With honor and distinction, Erik Henriksen served as the executive editor of the Portland Mercury from 2004 to 2020. He can now be found at henriksenactual.com.

Recent Articles by Erik Henriksen

The Hunt Review: A Bloody, Pulpy B-Movie with Smarts

The Best Movies and TV Shows to Watch: Fri March 13-Thurs March 26

The Best Movies and TV Shows to Watch: Fri Feb 28-Wed March 11

Coming Attractions

The Best Movies & TV to Watch: Fri Feb 14-Thurs Feb 27

The Best Movies & TV to Watch: Fri Jan 31-Thurs Feb 12

The Best Movies and TV Shows to Watch in Portland: Fri Jan 17-Thurs Jan 30

All Articles by Erik Henriksen »