The lineup for 17th annual Sasquatch! Music Festival has been announced, and it features former Talking Head/Brian Eno collaborator David Byrne, jazz-fusion prodigy Thundercat, Long Beach rapper Vince Staples, footwork phenom Jlin, UK shoegaze legends Slowdive, Beatle scion Dhani Harrison, queer pop chameleon Perfume Genius, rising Seattle hard-rockers Thunderpussy (who should have Thundercat sit in with them), and dozens more popular and semi-popular rock, hiphop, pop, and electronic artists. More local representation comes from Sango, Giants in the Trees, Bread & Butter, Chastity Belt, and Polyrhythmics. The event happens May 25-27 at the Gorge Amphitheatre. You can purchase tickets to Sasquatch! Saturday, February 10 at 10 am here.

In a press release, Sasquatch! creator/producer Adam Zacks said, “Embarking on our 17th year, we’ve taken the opportunity to reflect on the past and collect feedback from the fans on how we can improve and evolve the festival experience. We’ve taken the fans’ impassioned responses to heart and are fired up to share a lineup rich with new musical discoveries in the spirit of the best Sasquatches past.“

Here's the lineup:

Bon Iver, The National, Modest Mouse, David Byrne, Tyler, The Creator, Ray Lamontagne, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Spoon, Grizzly Bear, Explosions In The Sky, Neko Case, Vince Staples, TV On The Radio, Slowdive, Tash Sultana, Thundercat, Shakey Graves, Tune-Yards, Wolf Parade, Japandroids, Snakehips, What So Not, Jai Wolf, Perfume Genius, Noname, Lizzo, Margo Price, Petit Biscuit, Nao, Hippo Campus, Tokimonsta, Julien Baker, Pedro The Lion, Whitney, Pup, Pond, Tank & The Bangas, Jlin, Pickwick, Thunderpussy, Tyler Childers, Girlpool, Big Thief, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Japanese Breakfast, (Sandy) Alex G, Curtis Harding, Rostam, Lemaitre, Gang of Youths, Dhani Harrison, Jacob Banks, Algiers, Sango, Chastity Belt, Jeff Rosenstock, Son Little, Typhoon, Barclay Crenshaw, Benjamin Clementine, Too Many Zooz, The Garden, Oliver, The Suffers, Phoebe Bridgers, White Reaper, Alex Lahey, Escort, Charly Bliss, Taco, Giants In The Trees, The Weather Station, Aquilo, Magic Sword, Wilderado, Polyrhythmics, Mimicking Birds, CCFX, Choir! Choir! Choir!, Bread & Butter, & more!