[The Mercury Election Strike Force is News Editor Courtney Vaughn, News Reporter Taylor Griggs, Arts & Culture Editor Suzette Smith, and Editor-in-Chief Wm. Steven Humphrey. We do not endorse in uncontested races. Oh and by the way, putting these endorsements together takes LOTS of hard workā€”and that's on top of our regular excellent reporting. Show your appreciation for the Mercury with a small contribution, please, and thank you!ā€”eds]

Use the handy-dandy Mercury cheat sheet below to help you fill out your ballot, and hit the section links to see our full endorsements. Reminder that election day is May 21, and mailed ballots must be postmarked no later than May 21 in order to be counted. Here are your local ballot drop locations.

Multnomah County Board of Commissioners

District 1: Meghan Moyer

District 2: Shannon Singleton

District 3: TJ Noddings

District 4: Vince Jones-Dixon

Multnomah County District Attorney

Mike Schmidt

Local Measures

Gas tax renewal (26-245 ā€œFix our streetsā€): YES

PPS teachers levy: YES

Oregon Zoo bond renewal: YES

Urban Flood and Water Quality: YES

Federal Races

US Representative, 1st District: Suzanne Bonamici

US Representative, 3rd District: Susheela Jayapal

US Representative, 5th District: Janelle Bynum

State Representatives

28th District:Ā  Dacia Grayber

33rd District:Ā Shannon Jones IsadoreĀ 

34th District: Lisa Reynolds

41st District:Ā Mark Gamba

43rd District: Tawna SanchezĀ 

44th District: Travis NelsonĀ 

46th District: Willy Chotzen

48th District: Hoa NguyenĀ 

50th District: Ricki RuizĀ 

State Senate

14th District: Kate Lieber

22nd District: Lew FrederickĀ 

25th District: Chris Gorsek

Other State Races

Secretary of State: Tobias Read

State Treasurer: Elizabeth Steiner

Oregon Attorney General: Dan RayfieldĀ