Upcoming Events

  • BloodyVox: Nightmare on Northrup (Dance)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 9 p.m. Continues through Nov. 1
  • Togetherness (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 4 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 9, 8 p.m.
  • Firewall (Dance)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 13, 2 p.m. Continues through Dec. 13
  • skinner|kirk Dance Ensemble (Dance)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 21, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 21
  • Cosmosis (Dance)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., May 30, 2 p.m. Continues through May 30

Past Events

  • Eisa Jocson

    • Sat., Sept. 13, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Eisa Jocson

    • Fri., Sept. 12, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 13, 8:30 p.m. 2014
  • Create

    • Wed., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 31, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 1, 2 p.m. 2014

See all past events at BodyVox Dance Center »

Reviews/comments (1)
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy