Restaurant Details

Get your laugh on at Helium with their excellent selection of national touring comedians or local funny people during Tuesday's open mic night. A full bar and varied menu are available and if you go to a show, you will have to sample something as the showroom has a two item (food and/or drink)minimum.

Features: , , ,

Price: $$

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Carmen Lynch (Comedy/Improv)

    • Thu., April 17, 8 p.m., Fri., April 18, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., April 19, 7:30 & 10 p.m.
  • Doug Benson (Comedy/Improv)

    • Sun., April 20, 4:20 & 7:30 p.m.
  • Norm Macdonald (Comedy/Improv)

    • Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 & 10 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., April 26, 7:30 & 10 p.m.
  • Natasha Leggero (Comedy/Improv)

    • Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., May 3, 7:30 & 10 p.m.
  • Carly Aquilino, Andrew Schulz (Comedy/Improv)

    • Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Fri., May 9, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., May 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Helium Comedy Club »

Past Events

  • Tommy Davidson

    • Thu., April 10, 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., April 12, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2014
  • Christopher Titus

    • Thu., April 3, 8 p.m., Fri., April 4, 7:30 & 10 p.m. and Sat., April 5, 7:30 & 10 p.m. 2014
  • Hari Kondabolu

    • Sun., March 30, 7:30 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Helium Comedy Club »

Reviews/comments (10)
3.4 out of 5

Showing 1-10 of 10

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-10 of 10

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

All contents © Index Newspapers, LLC

115 SW Ash St. Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204

Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Production Guidelines | Terms of Use | Takedown Policy